A Cookie For Every Diet

A collection of cookie recipes from the internet

Apple Pie Thumbprint Cookies

Apple-Pie-Thumbprint-Cookies

Apple Pie Thumbprint Cookies | Cavegirl Cuisine.

The Verdict

When I brought out my batch of cookies to my round of judges, one of them asked “what are the green things on top?’  Not the reaction I was hoping for.  Everyone agreed that they were okay, and better than the Apple Cinnamon Cookies I’d previously tried, but the cookie part was a bit too dry and it overpowered the apple flavour.  They’re not bad, but I don’t think I’ll make them again.

Ease of Baking

  • Timing 
  • Simplicity 
  • Availability 

Flavour

  • Bland  Rich
  • Not sweet  Sweet
  • Mild  Spicy

Texture

  • Cookie  Not a cookie

Appearance

  • Appearance 
Leave a Reply

